Kontakta oss

LJUSDAL FASTIGHETER AB

Adress:
Artillerigatan 12
114 51 Stockholm

Hyresfrågor
Christer Henriksson
christer@ljusfast.se
Tel: 0651 – 77 53 50

Magnus Fernqvist
magnus@ljusfast.se
Tel: 0651 – 77 53 50

Stefan Henriksson
stefan@ljusfast.se
Tel: 0651 – 77 53 50

Fastighetsskötare
Pierre Wedmark
pierre@ljusfast.se
Tel: 0651 – 77 53 50

CENTRUMHUSETS FÖRETAGARFÖRENING

Ordförande
Kicki Jonsson, Konditori Finess
kicki@konditorifiness.se

Marknadsansvarig

Carina Janars
carina@ljusfast.se
070-371 60 65

Butiker & verksamheter